Steelhead Community Association
Annual General Meeting
Thursday June 21 at 7 pm
Nominations for 2012-13 Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors is:
Chair: Mark Diamond
Co Chair: Cindy Diamond
Treasurer: George Nickerson
Secretary: Kelly Fuller
Co Secretary: Jana Tennant
Director: Roger Pells
Director: Terri Cameron
Director: Lana Gowler
Director: Bonnie Harber
Social Convenor: Jody Simon

Please submit your nominations for the Steelhead Community Association 2012/13 Board of Directors BEFORE JUNE 15 as there will not be nominations accepted after that date!

Terri Cameron and Kelly Fuller will not accept a nomination for the 2012/2013 year. The rest of the Board have accepted their nominations.

There are nominations sheets made up (see box on bulletin board) that you can fill out and then drop into the Suggestion Box which is checked DAILY. You can also download nomination forms by clicking on one of the following links:

Election will be by secret ballot the night of the AGM so please ensure your membership is paid up.

No new nominations will be accepted on the night of the AGM. Nominations MUST BE RECEIVED BEFORE JUNE 15!!!!

Thank you for your participation in this very important matter.